Home

  • Individual software solutions for your business success

    The future of your business depends on good software. For more than 30 years we have been developing tailor-made application systems that make our customers more successful.

  • WE ARE ISO 27001 CERTIFIED

    Data security has the highest priority in the digital age. With us you will always be on the safe side.

  • We work using agile processes to keep you competitive

    Agility in development gives you the decisive advantage when it comes to implementing your solutions.

    How we work

  • The best of both worlds.

    Innovative and agile, like young tech start-ups, coupled with many years of experience and expertise for complex requirements. A strong team for trend-setting solutions.

    About Us

We guide you safely through the digital transformation process.

Our customers are as individual as the requirements they place on their systems, which is why our software is always based on the processes of our customers. As a full-service IT service provider, we can support you at all times – be it with consulting services, individual software development and integration, or providing IT services. Through the combination of standard components and customized individual development, we strive for maximum efficiency and maximum economic benefit for you.

More Information

Consulting

Anyone who views the willingness to change as a prerequisite for long-term success needs processes that can be changed simply and quickly. Together with our consulting team, we create a solid foundation for your project.

Individual software development

Our core competence is the design and development of customized, highly efficient system solutions. And in doing so, we act as both developer and system integrator. We combine proven systems with intelligent interfaces, which allows us to avoid costly migration processes – saving both time and costs.

Services

IT services

Our own secure data center is the foundation for all COVIS IT services. Our data center offers you the space you need for the reliable handling of your business processes, for your growth, and for the secure exchange of business-critical information.

How we work

Agile methods are in our genes. By using agile process models in software development, we can ensure fast and visible results during the development phase. Changes to requirements are the norm, not the exception. We focus on such insight in order to achieve the best results for our customers.

More Information

Are you interested in individual software solutions for your company?

What our customers are saying

Careers at COVIS

 Achieving everything in a team. Flexible, dynamic, and innovative. Apply now!

Jobs

Home

  • Individuelle Softwarelösungen für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg

    Die Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens hängt von guter Software ab. Seit über 30 Jahren entwickeln wir maßgefertigte Anwendungssysteme, die unsere Kunden erfolgreicher machen.

  • Wir arbeiten agil, damit Sie wettbewerbsfähig bleiben

    Agilität in der Entwicklung bringt Ihnen den entscheidenden Vorteil in der Implementierung Ihrer Lösungen. 

    Wie wir arbeiten

  • Das beste aus beiden Welten.

    Innovativ und agil wie junge Techschmieden, gepaart mit langjähriger Erfahrung und Expertise für komplexe Anforderungen. Ein starkes Team für zukunftsweisende Lösungen.

    Lernen Sie uns kennen

Wir bringen Sie sicher durch die digitale Transformation.

So individuell wie unsere Kunden sind auch die Anforderungen, die sie an Ihre Systeme haben. Daher richtet sich unsere Software stets nach den Prozessen unserer Kunden. Als Full-Service IT Dienstleister stehen wir Ihnen von der Beratung, über individuelle Softwareentwicklung und Integration bis hin zu IT-Services zur Seite. Durch die Kombination von Standardkomponenten und passgenauer Individualentwicklung streben wir maximale Effizienz und höchsten wirtschaftlichen Nutzen für Sie an.

Mehr Informationen

Beratung

Wer Veränderungsbereitschaft als Voraussetzung für langfristigen Erfolg versteht, benötigt einfache und schnell veränderbare Prozesse. Mit unserem Beratungsteam schaffen wir gemeinsam ein solides Fundament für Ihr Projekt.

Individuelle Softwareentwicklung

Unsere Kernkompetenz sind der Entwurf und die Entwicklung maßgefertigter, hocheffizienter Systemlösungen. Dabei sind wir sowohl Entwickler als auch Systemintegratoren. Bewährte Systeme verbinden wir mit intelligenten Schnittstellen und vermeiden so aufwändige Migrationsprozesse zugunsten von Zeit und Kosten.

Leistungen

IT Services

Grundlage aller COViS IT Services ist der sichere Betrieb unseres eigenen Rechenzentrums. Unser Rechenzentrum bietet Ihnen den Platz, den Sie für die zuverlässige Abwicklung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse, für Ihr Wachstum und für den sicheren Austausch unternehmenskritischer Information brauchen.

Wie wir arbeiten

Agile Methoden stecken uns in den Genen. Durch den Einsatz agiler Vorgehensmodelle in der Softwareentwicklung sorgen wir während der Entwicklungsphase für schnelle und sichtbare Ergebnisse. Änderungen von Anforderungen sind die Regel, nicht die Ausnahme. Dieser Erkenntnis folgen wir im Sinne der besten Ergebnisse für unsere Kunden.

Mehr erfahren

EBOOK: Agile Softwareentwicklung

Die fortschreitende digitale Transformation wird in Zukunft die Märkte noch stärker verändern. Für Unternehmen wird die Softwareentwicklung zunehmend zu einem kritischen Differenzierungsmerkmal. Unser neues Ebook beleuchtet die Rolle agiler Softwareentwicklung im Rahmen des digitalen Wandels.

Jetzt herunterladen

Sie interessieren sich für individuelle Softwarelösungen für Ihr Unternehmen?

Was unsere Kunden sagen

Neueste Blogposts

Karriere bei COVIS

Im Team alles erreichen können. Flexibel, dynamisch und innovativ. Bewirb dich jetzt!

Zur Karrierewelt